Welcome to Earls Colne Primary School and Nursery
Welcome to Earls Colne Primary School and Nursery

Weekly Newsletters

Our weekly newsletter is sent out by email.  If you have not already informed the office of your email address or have changed it, please send a message to ecps@earlscolne.essex.sch.uk including the following:

  • the email address you wish us to send it to
  • the name and class of your child/children
Friday 8th December 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 13.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [582.9 KB]
Friday 1st December 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 12.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1'022.7 KB]
Friday 24th November 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 11.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [524.7 KB]
Friday 17th November 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 10.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [774.9 KB]
Friday 10th November 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 9.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [904.5 KB]
Friday 3rd November 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 8.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [713.4 KB]
Thursday 19th October 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 7.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [906.3 KB]
Friday 13th October 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 6.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [763.0 KB]
Friday 6th October 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 -5.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [604.9 KB]
Friday 29th September 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 4.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [505.0 KB]
Friday 22nd September 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 3.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [920.1 KB]
Friday 15th September 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [901.1 KB]
Friday 8th September 2017
Newsletter Autumn Term 2017 - 1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [660.0 KB]

12/12/17

EARLS COLNE VILLAGE CAROL SERVICE

Due to continued bad weather, the school will not be participating in the Earls Colne Village Carol service tonight.

12/12/17

SCHOOL CLOSED!

Unfortunately, due to sheet ice around and on the school site we have had to make the decision to close the school we would not be able to guarantee the safety of children and staff in the current circumstances.

Click here to find out about our amazing Fireworks Display.  We raised a whopping £6758 for our school.

Contact Us

Earls Colne Primary School & Nursery

Park Lane

Earls Colne

Colchester

CO6 2RH

Tel: 01787 222205

Fax: 01787 222010

 

Melanie Vine

Headteacher

 

Mel Pyne

Admin Officer

 

Email:

ecps@earlscolne.essex.sch.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Earls Colne Primary School & Nursery